Research Coverage

Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Argus Research Corporation Jacob Kilstein
(212) 425-7500
jkilstein@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jeffrey Spector
(646) 855-1363
jeff.spector@baml.com
Barclays Steven Valiquette
(212) 526-5496
steve.valiquette@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets John Kim
(212) 702-1200
jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Michael Gorman
(212) 738-6138
mgorman@btig.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Alice Avanian N/A
Capital One Securities, Inc Daniel Bernstein
(571) 835-7202
daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
Citi Michael Bilerman
(212) 816-1383
michael.bilerman@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Derek Johnston
(212) 250-2500
derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Sakwa
(212) 446-9462
steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Evercore ISI Sheila McGrath
(212) 497-0882
sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Jonathan Petersen
(212) 284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Michael Mueller
(212) 622-6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Jordan Sadler
(917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Haendel St. Juste
(212) 205-7860
haendel.st.juste@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra
(212) 761-7064
vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Kevin Brown
(312) 244-7664
kevin.brown@morningstar.com
MUFG Securities Americas Inc. Karin Ford
(212) 405-7349
karin.ford@mufgsecurities.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll
(440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM Nicholas Yulico
(212) 225-5000
nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities America, Inc. Richard Anderson
(646) 521-2351
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc Chad Vanacore
(518) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Todd Stender
(212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com