Research Coverage

Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
One Bryant Park, 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10036
Jeff Spector     (646) 855-1363
jeff.spector@baml.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Barclays Capital
745 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Joshua Raskin     (212) 526-2279
joshua.raskin@barclays.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Citigroup
388 Greenwich Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Michael Bilerman      (212) 816-1383
michael.bilerman@citi.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cowen and Company
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
James Sullivan      (646) 562-1380
james.sullivan@cowen.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Vin Chao      (212) 250-6799
vincent.chao@db.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
200 West Street
New York, NY 10282
Andrew Rosivach      (212) 902-2796
andrew.rosivach@gs.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Green Street Advisors
660 Newport Center Drive, Suite 800
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Michael Knott      (949) 640-8780
MKnott@greenstreetadvisors.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc.
Hilliard Lyons Center
501 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
John Roberts      (502) 588-1165
jmroberts@hilliard.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jefferies & Company
520 Madison Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tayo Okusanya      (212) 336-7076
tokusanya@jefferies.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

KeyBanc Capital Markets
575 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Karin Ford      (917) 368-2293
kford@keybanccm.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mizuho Securities
320 Park Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Richard Anderson      (212) 205-8445
richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Morningstar
22 West Washington Street
Chicago, IL 60602
Todd Lukasik      (303) 688-7418
todd.lukasik@morningstar.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

RBC Capital Markets, LLC
30575 Bainbridge Rd., Suite 250
Solon, OH 44139
Michael Carroll      (440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company
One South Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Daniel Bernstein      (443) 224-1351
bernsted@stifel.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

UBS Securities
1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Ross Nussbaum      (212) 713-2484
ross.nussbaum@ubs.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wells Fargo Securities
375 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10152
Todd Stender     (212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.