Research Coverage

Research Coverage

Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Title
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jeff Spector • (646) 855-1363
jeff.spector@baml.com
One Bryant Park, 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10036
BMO Capital Markets John Kim • (212) 885-4115
Jp.kim@bmo.com
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Citigroup Michael Bilerman • (212) 816-1383
michael.bilerman@citi.com
388 Greenwich Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Cowen and Company James Sullivan • (646) 562-1380
james.sullivan@cowen.com
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Deutsche Bank Vin Chao • (212) 250-6799
vincent.chao@db.com
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Edward Jones Royal Shepard • (314) 515-3510
Royal.Shepard@edwardjones.com
12555 Manchester Road
St. Louis,, MO 63131
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Andrew Rosivach • (212) 902-2796
andrew.rosivach@gs.com
200 West Street
New York, NY 10282
Green Street Advisors Kevin Tyler • (949) 640-8780
ktyler@greenstreetadvisors.com
660 Newport Center Drive, Suite 800
Newport Beach, CA 92660
J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc. John Roberts • (502) 588-1165
jmroberts@hilliard.com
Hilliard Lyons Center
501 South Fourth Street Louisville, KY 40202
Jefferies & Company Tayo Okusanya • (212) 336-7076
tokusanya@jefferies.com
520 Madison Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10022
KeyBanc Capital Markets Jordan Sadler • (917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
575 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Mizuho Securities Richard Anderson • (212) 205-8445
richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
320 Park Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Morningstar Stephen Ellis • (303) 688-7418
Stephen.Ellis@morningstar.com
22 West Washington Street
Chicago, IL 60602
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll • (440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLC
Solon, OH 44139
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company Chad Vanacore • (518) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
501 N. Broadway
St Louis, MD 63102
UBS Securities Ross Nussbaum • (212) 713-2484
ross.nussbaum@ubs.com
1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Wells Fargo Securities Todd Stender • (212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com
375 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10152