Regional Investment Network

Ventas has a proven track record of successfully completing deals of any size and complexity. We have a long-term perspective on real estate investment and a regional network of experienced investment professionals with extensive operating, real estate and finance backgrounds ready to provide swift and reliable transaction execution.

Our Team

John Cobb
Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer
jcobb@ventasreit.com
312.660.3828

For Seniors Housing or Skilled Nursing Properties:

For Medical Office Properties:

Manisha Bathija
Senior Investment Officer
Central Region
mbathija@ventasreit.com
312.660.3883‏

Carrie Hiebeler
Senior Investment Officer
chiebeler@ventasreit.com
312.784.3477

Dave Boitano
Senior Investment Officer
Western Region
dboitano@ventasreit.com
253.572.2210

Will Germain
Investment Officer
Central and Eastern Region
wgermain@ventasreit.com
312.846.4414

Philip J. Kayden
Senior Investment Officer
Eastern Region
pkayden@ventasreit.com
312.660.3811

Shane Seitz
Investment Officer
Western Region
sseitz@ventasreit.com
303.371.6500