Research Coverage

Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Argus Research CorporationJacob Kilstein
+1 212 425 7500
jkilstein@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchJeffrey Spector
+1 646 855 1363
jeff.spector@baml.com
BarclaysSteven Valiquette
+1 212 526 5496
steve.valiquette@barclays.com
BerenbergConnor Siversky
+1 646 949 9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital MarketsJohn Kim
+1 212 702 1200
jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIGMichael Gorman
+1 212 738 6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities, IncDaniel Bernstein
+1 571 835 7202
daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
CitiMichael Bilerman
+1 212 816 1383
michael.bilerman@citi.com
Deutsche BankDerek Johnston
+1 212 250 2500
derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISIStephen Sakwa
+1 212 446 9462Sheila McGrath
+1 212 497 0882
steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com
JefferiesJonathan Petersen
+1 212 284 1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JPMorganMichael Mueller
+1 212 622 6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets IncJordan Sadler
+1 917 368 2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USAOmotayo Okusanya
+1 646 949 9672
omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan StanleyVikram Malhotra
+1 212 761 7064
vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc.Kevin Brown
+1 312 244 7664
kevin.brown@morningstar.com
Raymond JamesJonathan Hughes
+1 727 567 2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital MarketsMichael Carroll
+1 440 715 2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBMNicholas Yulico
+1 212 225 5000
nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities America, IncRichard Anderson
+1 646 521 2351
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCTodd Stender
+1 212 214 8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com